Abdelmalek Essaadi University - Faculty of Science and Technology Tangier

Abdelmalek Essaadi University is one of the fourteen universities in Morocco. It is composed of seven Faculties and four Schools, spreaded over four sites: Tangier, Tetuan, Martil and Larache. Currently there are nearly 30.000 students registered in different majors in Science, Engineering, finance, and Literature.This year, in terms of scientific research, the University is ranked third at the national level. Investigation topics are varied and cover many disciplines. Most engineering research is based on simulation experiments.