Status message

Welcome to our updated discussion forum. If you spot any problems, please let us know.

Synergies between adaptation and mitigation

Forum topic
ssn no tag true size - climate adaptation.

Africa LEDS Partnership Webinar Invitation: Powering Jobs

Dear Colleague

You are invited to attend a webinar entitled: Powering Jobs

Date: 08 October 2019 Time: 08h00 EST; 14h00 SAST; 15h00 EAT Duration: 1... Read more

Forum topic
ssn no tag true size - climate adaptation.

Webinar: Mini-Grids for Rural Electrification and Development: Enabling Effective Business Models through Well-Designed Policies

Africa LEDS Partnership together with the LEDS GP Energy Working Group is hosting a webinar entitled:

Mini-Grids for Rural Electrification and Development: Enabling Effective Business Models... Read more
Forum topic
dsc 0386 - climate adaptation.

Adaptation and mitigation options in cities (preferably developing country focus)

Hi!

I would like to ask colleagues working in a city-region context to point me out key resources and examples about adaptation and mitigation options (soft and hard measures, including... Read more

1 replies anna taylor fractal profile pic v small - climate adaptation.

Log in to use the Discussion Forums

Not yet a member? Register or log in to join the Discussion Forums.

No posts in this forum.

Subscribe to RSS - Synergies between adaptation and mitigation